Send New Year’s greetings and your personal information gets stolen?

2022-05-04 0 By

During the Spring Festival holiday, many pictures and videos have been received or sent.Do you feel a little panic if someone “reminds” you to send pictures and videos such as “good morning”, “good night” and “best wishes”, which could result in your mobile phone being hacked and your personal information stolen?Fake!According to the spreading rule of this rumor, it is easy to spread when people send pictures and videos of their best wishes during festivals.Shanghai China International News, which claimed that mobile phones could be poisoned and personal information could be stolen when forwarding pictures, did not exist.There is no such news organization, and no other news organization has published such a story.For users, if it is directly displayed pictures, videos, emoticons, etc., there will be no hidden attack programs, so they can safely browse and forward, and the mobile phone will not be poisoned.However, if you see an alert that only shows files or “floating layers,” be wary.In particular, links from unknown sources sent or presented through instant messaging tools such as wechat, various network social platforms and mailboxes cannot be excluded as phishing programs that induce users to enter personal information or start executing Trojan viruses by clicking on links.Therefore, if users receive unknown types of documents, links, be vigilant, do not easily click open, do not fill in personal information.1. After clicking the link, the phone seems to have no response, but the background has started to download the Trojan program and install it automatically. In this process, the user may think that the link is invalid and will not pay attention to it.2. After Trojan virus is installed, uninstall more difficult, some of the installation of the path to hide more deep, so that users can not find, some simply let you can not uninstall, unless brush again.3. After the Trojan horse is installed, the user’s mobile phone will have the root permission and the user’s receiving SMS function will be blocked, that is to say, the user’s mobile phone can not receive SMS from the bank, the Trojan horse will automatically send the SMS received by the user to the suspect’s mobile phone.4. Trojans probe users’ bank account details and passwords and send these vital information to suspects’ phones.5. The suspects got after these account and password on to the corresponding platform for transfer or consumption, they through the way of bank card and quick payment to transfer spending, and the bank swift payment will be sent a verification code to the user’s phone, but this time the user’s SMS charge function has been blocked, the user is unaware of,The text message is automatically forwarded to the suspect’s phone, and the suspect successfully completes the payment.What if I click the link accidentally?1. Once you click the link, shut down the phone immediately, reinstall the system, restore factory Settings or use anti-virus software to check and kill viruses.2. Inform your friends and family in your address book at the first time, delete SMS messages in time, and do not click on links.3. Modify the bank account information in time by other means.Had better untie first bind original mobile phone number, turn the remaining sum inside card.Prevention trilogy do not click – remember not to click unfamiliar links, not to enter the bank card number, password, verification code and other information at will;Do not believe – if you receive the official message containing links, please call the official customer service telephone consultation or contact the nearest bank outlets, verify query relevant information, confirm authenticity;Alarm – in trouble can be timely to the friends and relatives around for help, such as fraud should be timely preservation of relevant evidence, immediately alarm processing.Many friends will forward the above rumor is actually holding a “kind reminder” mentality without verifying its authenticity